Twin Cedars Youth Services, Inc.
Give Online Newsletter Signup

Contact Us


Contact us

Columbus
Anne Elizabeth Shepherd Home
751 Double Churches Road
Columbus, GA 31904
Tel: 706.322.8984
Fax: 706.596.0705
Butler Cottage
Chappell Cottage
Owens Cottage
Reality House
Tel: 706.596.9601
Contact: Lynne Taylor ltaylor@twincedars.org or Lynne Gaddy lgaddy@twincedars.org

Dorothy Wells Knight Community Counseling Center
1025 First Avenue
Columbus, Georgia 31901
Tel:(706) 256-0790
Fax: (706)256-0795
Contact Stephani Ormsby
sormsby@twincedars.org

Heritage Towers
18 Ninth St., Suite 102
Col. GA 31901
Tel 706.327.9612
Fax 706.327.7904

Children’s Tree House
Child Advocacy Center
Contact: Amy Braley
abraley@twincedars.org
706.577.5987

Chattahoochee CASA
Contact: Rosalind Alston
ralston@twincedars.org
706.505.8735

Truancy Intervention Project
Contact: Desonuia Wise
dwise@twincedars.org
706.327.9612

Weracoba 2nd Chance Home
1525 Twentieth St.
Columbus GA 31901
Tel: 706.324.6502
Fax:706.324.6577
Contact Sheri Cody
scody@twincedars.org or
Henri Davidson
hdavidson@twincedars.org

Specialized Foster Care
19th Street
Columbus, Georgia 31901
Tel 706.987.8393
Fax: 706.987.8597
Cell: 706.329.5611
Darren Whitfield
dwhitfield@twincedars.org

LaGrange
Bradfield Campus
1022 E. Depot Street
LaGrange, GA 30241
Tel: 706.884.1717
Bradfield Cottage 706.884.6896
Hudson Cottage 706.882.4422
Contact: Tonya Daniel ext. 1106 tdaniel@twincedars.org
or Kim Bond ext. 1103 kbond@twincedars.org

Bradfield Cottage
Hudson Cottage
Telephone (706)-884-6896
Contact: Tonya Daniel ext. 1106
tdaniel@twincedars.org or
Kim Bond ext.1103
kbond@twincedars.org

Connections
1055 E. Depot Street
LaGrange, GA 30241
Tel: 706.882.4437
Fax: 706.882.4441
Contact: Antrenise Broughton 1138
abroughton@twincedars.org
Ramon Allen ext. 1137 rallen@twincedars.org

Coleman Community Center in LaGrange
701 Lincoln Street / PO BOX 1526
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Telephone: 706-298.0050
Fax : 706.298.0055

Community Mental Health
Contact: Stephani Ormsby
Telephone: 706.298.5054
sormsby@twincedars.org

Children’s Advocacy Center of Troup County
Supervised Family Visitation
Contact: Kim Adams
Telephone: 706.298.0050 ext. 1064
kadams@twincedars.org

Magnolias Campus in LaGrange
99 Johnson Street
LaGrange, GA 30241
Telephone 706.298.2148

Annette Boyd Group Home
Telephone: 706 298-2148 ext 1202
Fax: (706)298-2158
Contact: Melodie Edmondson
medmondson@twincedars.org

Georgia Farm Bureau 2nd Chance
(706) 298-2149
Contact:Patricia Brooks
pbrooks@twincedars.org

Adult Parenting
Alcohol Prevention Initiative

Meriwether Youth Leadership
Comprehensive Awareness Program

99 Johnson Street LaGrange, GA 30241
Tel: 706.298.2148
Contact: Mandy Hill
Telephone: Cell 706.302.2638
mhill@twincedars.org

Circle of Care
Contact: Dedtria Jackson
706.298.2148 ext 1225
djackson@twincedars.org

Troup County Prevention Coalition
Contact: Jaime Seagraves
706.298.2148 ext 1221
jseagraves@twincedars.org

Moore Specialized Foster Care
222 Poplar Circle
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
706.884.1717
Contact: Dan Saylors
dsaylors@twincedars.org or
706.302.7545
Scotty Alexander
salexander@twincedars.org
706.302.1001

MACON
Georgia Industrial Children’s Home,
A Campus of Twin Cedars Youth & Family Services, Inc.

4690 North Mumford Road
Macon, Georgia 31210
Telephone (478) 474-8220
Fax (478) 471-1891
Contact: Linda Finley
lfinley@twincedars.org

Specialized Foster Care
4690 North Mumford Rd
Macon, GA. 31210
Telephone 478.474.8220 ext. 1905
Contact: Melissa Johnson
mjohnson@twincedars.org
Cell 478.258.4361
Fax 478.478.5535

Mountville
Camp Viola
Telephone 706.302.7545
Contact Dan Saylors
dsaylors@twincedars.org

Other Programs and Services

Challenge Ropes Course
(Columbus and LaGrange)
Telephone (706) 298-0050
Fax (706) 298-0055
Contact Mike Angstadt
mangstadt@twincedars.org

Corporate/ Community Programs

Leadership Program and Strategic Planning
Telephone (706) 298-0050
Fax (706) 298-0055
Contact Mike Angstadt
mangstadt@twincedars.org

McAllister Administrative Building/ Bradfield Center
1022 E. Depot St.
Po Box 1526
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Telephone: (706) 884-1717

Administrative Office Fax:
(706) 884-8321

Human Resources Fax:
(706) 298-0276

Finance Fax:

(706) 298-0665

Ault Academy Fax:
(706) 885-0042

Clinical Fax:

(706) 884-3280

Nurse Fax:
(706) 298-0049


Opelika & Auburn

Opelika/Auburn Programs
1810 Corporate Dr.
Opelika, AL. 36801
Telephone 334.705.0770
Fax 334.705.0741

Child Adcovacy Center of East Alabama
J Cleone Brock
Program Coordinator
cleone.brock@cacea.net

Lee County CASA
Maggie Blaedow
Program Coordinator
mblaedow@twincedars.org
Telephone 334.707.9229